Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Cordaryl Bank is a stellar man! I looked all over the nation for a specific vehicle and negotiated with around 4 or 5 salesman before I encountered Laird Noller Ford in Topeka. I had salesman at other places that couldn't respond to a text or call within two days, couldn't answer basic questions, or were just down right disrespectful. I got into contact with Cordaryl about a vehicle that had popped up. It wasn't at their dealership yet but was about to be processed. I was able to get my million+ questions answered, purchase price, trade in price, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

As we traveled across country in our RV with our two cats and a dog, the check engine light came on. Laird Noller truck services took us without an appointment, diagnosed the problem, and fixed it all in only four hours. Because of their excellent and prompt attention, we will make it to our destination in time for the funeral that sent us on this trip. You are very much appreciated by these very stressed and weary travelers who will not be repeat customers only because we will likely not stop in Topeka again. Cause if we did, we’d ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Steve May for the past 20+ years. Knows what questions to ask and where to find the answers. Doesn't sell you anything you don't need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I bought a 2017 Ford Escape SE from Noller Ford in Topeka, KS. I love the vehicle and the whole experience. Roland Stallbaumer Service Advisor, Ron Bozarth Salesman,and Jordan McGillis Business Manager made the whole experience quick,convenient,and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

I’ve been deal with Doug Duffy since Dean Boyle retired from Noller fleet sales. I’ve lost track of how many cars and trucks I’ve purchased from Doug but he is the “Dream Salesman” ... eager to provide answers, help and every purchase I’ve ever made has been butter smooth. I’ve only been dealing with him for about 30 years and he continues to amaze. I’m ready to order again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Ralph Six has went above and beyond for me and my children to help find the right car I needed. He was super flexible he worked with me on my schedule with work, school, and kids. I felted like set me as a top priority when I talked to him. Now I have an amazing car reliable and long lasting for me and my children. In the Bible it says give honor where honor is due I highly recommend him! Thank you Ralph Six! Rating from Cynthia Rosales

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

I believe the promptness of Ralph Six returning my call is why I have my dream car and not somebody else. He was pleasant to work with and answered all questions. He held the car an extra day so we could get there. We are very happy with everything from our first contact through the final handshake!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I was very well taken care of by Stephanie Ross at Laird Noller in Topeka, KS. I would not hesitate to recommend her for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

gene when above and beyond to help me pick out my new (used) f150. was comfortable working with him and he even picked me up to get to the dealership. highly recommend gene at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

An accidental battery acid spill damaged paint, and they went above and beyond the expected in restoration without hesitation. No argument, just doing the right thing at cost to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

Scott is my main contact. He always handles my car's service needs fast, friendly and efficiently. I always leave highly satisfied. My first FORD. I'll always come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Bryan George was super helpful and found us just what we were looking for. We really appreciated the personal service!! We would definitely go back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2019

Fast and thorough service. Had available text number to check on progress of the work. The waiting room is clean and comfortable. Staff is knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Steve May helped me with getting my truck looked at, it was under warranty and I noticed antifreeze smell. He gladly got it scheduled for me and they located the leak, it was a leak in the radiator. They replaced the radiator in a timely manner and everything looked good as new. I would recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

Simple oil change, found a recall and took care of it at the same time. So nice that I didn’t have to make a separate appointment and come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2019

All work done as indicated, took the time to ensure warranty was in place and recall items were taken care of. Took great care of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Replaced spark plugs and received a tune up which solved the problem of rough idle. Also changed the oil and was asked if I needed to have tires rotated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

Repair work was started and completed in time frame given at time of estimate. Perfect color match on paint. Employees were knowledgable, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2019

My first oil change on my Ford. I used the website scheduler. It was all quick, easy and real simple. Neat,clean,friendly staff. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Noller Ford has always been our go to service center even with non ford vehicles. There is very little wait time when you make an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Super helpful and informative. They give me a courtesy car for my second day since they didn’t have enough the first day. Very helpful wand answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Stephanie helped us find the right car. She wasn’t pushy like others at other dealers. She was very professional. Once we made a decision the rest of the staff were also super helpful and we were in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

My parents dont get around very well, so it was great to see their new car right by the front door as we went in. Most of the paperwork was in process, so within an hour or so we were driving their new car off the lot! Stephanie was fantastic about seeing any logistical issues and moving chairs out of the way if needed. She was very patient and great to work with. Everyone we worked with was great! Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

My airbag recall service was easy to schedule and was completed to my full satisfaction. They took good care of my car and gave me a ride to work and back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

I have never received bad service at Laird Noller Ford which is a big reason I continue to buy Fords. If I have an issue, they find it and fix it quickly an accurately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2019

Very happy with the work done. Air bag light still on how ever. They are always on time and have service done promptly. I recommend this center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

The staff of the Laird-Noller dealership are committed to their customers' complete satisfaction. If one of their customers has a concern, no matter if it is a small one, they will do whatever it takes to make you happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2019

Got in and out really fast Always very professional and courteous And they have the best waiting lounge. Love the free coffee and the comfortable chairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

The service we had done on our F250 was finished in a timely manner. They were courteous and clean with the work. We will have our pickup serviced there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2019

A-1 service as always. We're always treated with respect and we really appreciate the shuttle ride back to work. Noller Ford really takes care of their customers. perhaps someday we will be able to buy a vehicle from them and if we do we expect to have the same kind of wonderful treatment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Service people were very professional and worked hard to take care of me and my truck.... they kept in contact with we during the whole time they had my truck keeping me informed on the whole process and progress...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

Rollie was Very honest and up front about the cost of fixing the window motor and very helpfull. Cordell was great about showing me some trucks that’s was available and was not pressured us to put us in something we can’t afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2019

I both purchased and have had my car serviced here and everyone is always extremely nice and help me with everything I need! Super fast, super convenient, and I would highly recommend this location to everyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

thank ou for helping me since I'm deaf, I couldn't have done it without you. you're so sweet steph it la nice to know some who can sign to buy a car from and I can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Was very happy with the service I received. Only negative was it took an hour for the service to be completed. But, I was still very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Scheduling was painless. Took longer than expected for recall work, but staff was helpful. Work was flawless but cost was more than expected. $100.00 for diagnostics on air bag light? Quality work as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

Took a long time. They didn't even fix all the problems that I had told them that were wrong with my brand new car. Poor communication between the staff and poor communication towards me as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

We bought the car there and had it serviced every time it needed it and they were very quick to help and did an excellent job... I would recommend them to everyone that I know.. Thank you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Really was amazed at the customer service. They ran diagnostics on the truck. Even though they didn't find the problem, they had run extra tests and conferred with other mechanics. I was told $110 for the service but was only charged $85. Customer service was one of the best I've witnessed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I had great customer service when I took my car in for a couple recalls. They made sure I had a loaner car both times. Very nice people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

These people go above and beyond to take care of you and your vehicle... awesome people... everything gets done and they keep you informed as to what’s going on...!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

I was able to get in there after my car had broken down, and I got a new car for a really good price. It was close to my budget and it fit all the criteria I wanted. First time experiencing a dealership and everyone was so helpful and caring. It took a little while to get everything worked out but that was because of the short notice of coming in and immediately being able to take a car off the lot. Stephanie was the best! She listened and told me what would suit my needs and now I have ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I cant say anything bad at all. The guys and gals at this location always go above to help people and do a great job every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

As usual good service. I use this dealership for my service because when they are done I feel confident the work was done correctly. My service tech Reginald was outstanding. He made recommendations for needed service that I wasn’t aware of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

I brought my car in on a Wednesday afternoon. It was making a noise up front on the driver side, and I just wanted to find out if it would be safe to drive it out of town the next day. They got to it that afternoon and explain to me that it would not be safe to drive out of town. The service department was able to overnight the parts that was needed to fix my vehicle. And have it ready for me the very next day by 11 a.m. I was still able to make my trip out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Great service all around. Personal and Professional. They take the time to explain things and ensure your vehicle is road ready. Unfortunately I am relocating to another city but when I am back in Topeka, I definitely will return to have my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Super experience. We specified product and price and they delivered. This the second vehicle we have purchased through Laird-Noller. Keep up your great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2019

Very short wait for the service I needed, the gentleman that I worked with was Steve May. He asked what I needed and all I said was oil change and he asked a couple of questions and I got the whole service done. Great service by the tech and Steve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2019

Friendly - Scott was our guy. Called about car - checked & did all that needed to be done. Also found problem & solved it. Wish you had a car wash on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Gene was so nice!! He let me tell him what it was that I was looking for and then found it for me. Ryan did great crunching numbers so that I get the best deal possible for myself. I would definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Have a key fob with a punch out service. After the 5th one you are supposed to get a free one. When I was checking out and paying for the service the cashier said you had a free service job coming. But you already paid for this one. Never offered to adjust for the free one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Check engine light was on for an emission problem, They called me the same day with what needed to be done and the next morning it was ready to be picked up. They had the hose assembly in stock already. Excellent service, will go back again when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

Won't hesitate to send family &friends to Laird Noller!!!!! Jordan the finance mgr.&Brian Norton my salesman went out of their way to get me into my new F-150!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019

If your in need of a new car, this is the place to go, these wonderful people went above and beyond to help myself and my family find the car that we needed, and made it happen. I will forever be grateful. Stephanie is an amazing person! A++ service 🙂 Thank you again Laird Noller Ford Topeka!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Bryan George and Nick made this experience very great for being our first time buying car !! Bryan for make sure we got a great deal and Nick who had us rolling in the office thank you guy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

Brought my vehicle in for regular scheduled maintenance. Had an appointment at 8:00 a.m., left the vehicle and requested a shuttle to work. Had to wait for the shuttle for at least 20 minutes before a sales associate, Gene offered to take me to work. This was going above and beyond of his duties, and was greatly appreciated. Received a call at 9:00 a.m. from Rick indicating that my vehicle was ready. Also went into details about items checked during the visit. Called to be picked up by the shuttle to retrieve my vehicle. The driver was on time and very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I went in for an oil change, and they found a couple of things that needed to be taken care of. Called me for approval. Very efficient and I really appreciate the shuttle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I believe they did their job. My car was on recall, and I took it in to be checked. Unfortunately, wasn't able to work on it, so I had someone else I'm assuming they did what they're supposed to. I don't know the guy who I had his name.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Friendly service & a clean service bays. Coffee & water in the waiting area. These people are always a pleasure to do business with. Would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Miss Stephanie Ross was perfec! She helped me me out throughout the process -ecellent service I will refer her to anybody! Please come up to Laird noller Ford and she will help you too! thank you very much Stephanie!! 😂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Stephanie was a wonderful help and such a great Lady to work with and made the process so smooth! Thank you so much for your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Had my 2001 7.3 diesel in for repairs prior to Easter, got it back after several days delay due to the wrong part coming in. Got it back and within a few days it was having the same symptoms. We had replaced one of the injector wiring harnesses, and then the other side wiring harness went bad. ALWAYS REPLACE PARTS IN PAIRS, etc., if they are all the same age!!!! I usually do that, but for some reason we didn't do it this time. Due to the circumstances, the dealership went overboard to treat me extra well on the cost. Very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

No complaints ,great service .great people.will have all my service done there. A+ A+ A+ service . They sure do have a five star service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

Jose Rivera made purchasing my car super easy. He helped me a lot and answered all of my questions! I will recommend other people to go with Jose, so they can have a good experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I was in and out within an hour which made my day go smoothly. I always dread having to take the car in but this time was very good. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

I always get great service at any Noller dealership and service center on Wanamaker. Would definitely recommend to other folks. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019

it was great Rick(Service) was very helpful and courteous also very informative. Great experience and didn't take too long of a wait. I'll be back when I need service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

We had a great experience from start to finish. Gene Glass was great, no hassle, no hounding. We looked at cars sat down and talked numbers and left to think it all over. No calls bothering us about a decision which was great! They gave us a great deal on our trade and an even better deal on our new purchase. We even upgrade the model and received the same discounts and service. Would definitely recommend Gene and Laird Noller!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

It was very easy to schedule the appointment online and I was received in a timely manner got a got a ride back to my work I have notified when the work was completed and picked up for delivery back to the dealership without any issues work was done as expected good value for the cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Steve May in the service center was amazing! Great person and easy to deal with. Kept me informed and was very transparent with the whole experience. I trust and would highly recommend Steve to anyone needing service work done at Lair Noller Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Jason in the Service Dept. did Everything in his power to get our Lincoln fixed the way it needed to be He went out of his way to accommodate our crazy schedule. Everything was fixed properly and you would never know so much work was done to it Please credit tech Van Eisenhut Who did most of the repairs Blake Hamilton did one it says. They both were super clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

People at Laird Noller fixed my truck after I had unfortunately hit a deer at 65 mph. The truck works perfectly and looks great too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Service was excellent, focused on what was needed, completed in a timely fashion while I waited in comfortable and convenient setting. I Recommend without reservation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

I showed up on Saturday for oil change without appointment. Even though the schedule was full the guys worked me in and took care of my truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2019

Service as expected- quick and convenient. Very busy with other customers waiting on vehicle service. Understand the wait time - with first come first serve - however spending 2 hours - waiting on a simple oil/filter change and tire rotation is getting borderline - too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Always get the service time that works out for me. I'm greeted kindly and the work is done correct and in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

Everyone is very friendly. They listen to my concerns and explain what needs to be done. They do a very good job very through without any unnecessary charges

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Very professional and thorough. Keep my F-450 in top shape! Rick in the service department always explains needed service, what needs doing now and what can wait until the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

I purchased a 2005 F150 from Laird Noller. The saleswoman i worked with was Stephanie Ross. I found her to be very respectful. She was even able to give me some advice on a personal family matter i was having. The truck i purchased needed a new windshield and Stephanie worked with the glass installer and got me set up with a appointment to get that fixed and billed to Laird Noller. Overall i feel like i got a good deal and would recommend Laird Noller and Stephanie Ross. If you do go to Laird Noller ask for the saleswoman who ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Good service, great people, Rick is always friendly and knowledgable and makes sure you understand what is being done to your vehicle. Customer waiting area is always neat and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

My service writer Roland knew what needed to be done.I went home this was 10:00 AM that afternoon he called me. My truck was ready for pickup. He arranged transportation and I picked up my truck. 100 on the chart of Great service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Found the problem and fixed it.freindly service.got a loaner car and that was so helpful and easy service. It beats renting a car. Thank u for ur service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2019

Was great at setting up appointment and making sure the work was done. Also helpful in ride back home and pick up to pick up truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

The service department is great. I have been taking all my vehicles here for over 15 years. They have always been great to work with and they always keep the customer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Overall great service. They came out to update. It was quick but one thing they forgot to switch out my sticker for when my next oil change is. Other then that I am always pleased with Ford.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Very helpful and informative about everything. They have a lifetime customer with me. Very happy and I won’t shop for another vehicle with another dealership.


Leave Us A Review